fbpixelcode Skip to main content

ALL EVENTS

A creative after school club for children age 7-11

Mon 15 April, 16:00
Mondays, 15 Apr - 1 July, 16.00 - 17.30
FREE

A weekly acting and drama class for young people

Mon 15 April, 18:00
MONDAYS, 15 Apr - 1 July, 18.00 - 19.30
FREE

An after school club for children looking at environmentalism and greening

Tue 16 April, 16:00
TUESDAYS, 16 Apr - 2 July, 16.00 - 17.30
FREE

Join our fantastic free massage course for you and your baby aged 0-6 months

Thu 18 April, 10:30
Starts Thursday 18 April - 23 May, 10:30 - 11:30
FREE

A new interactive sing and sign language class for children aged 0-4

Mon 22 April, 10:00
Starts Monday 22 April - 8 July, 10:00 - 11:00
FREE

A new Tuesdays after school dance workshop for girls aged 11-16

Tue 23 April, 16:30
Starts Tuesday 23 April - 2 July, 16:30 - 18:00
FREE

The legendary comedy night is back at Grand Junction with a line-up of top comedians from the Arab world and beyond

Fri 24 May, 20:00
£17 + BF

Join us for the return of Show The Credits at Grand Junction

Thu 30 May, 19:00
£12 + BF

Discover our rich Victorian heritage on a free highlights tour of the church

Wed 5 June, 12:30
FREE

Get health tips and celebrate your successes as you get fitter.

Wed 5 June, 14:15
Wed 5 June - 17 July, 14:15 - 15:15
FREE

The folk star brings her unique blend of synths, drum tracks and earthy Northumbrian fiddle to Grand Junction

Fri 7 June, 20:00
£16

A creative stay and play workshop for families. Ideal for ages 0-11 and their grown ups.

Sat 15 June, 10:00
FREE

Discover our rich Victorian heritage on a free highlights tour of the church

Sun 23 June, 12:30
FREE

An exhibition celebrating the stories from London's Middle Eastern and North African communities

Thu 4 July, 10:00
Thu 4 - Thu 25 July (Mondays - Saturdays, 10am - 4pm)
Free

Enjoy a relaxed evening of music & culture from the Arabic-speaking world at the ninth edition of ‘Open Mic Night – A Night of Arabic Music’

Fri 5 July, 19:00
£12 + BF

A week long project aimed at 6-11 year olds. Play fun drama games and end the week with a short performance!

Mon 5 August, 10:00
Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August
FREE

An outdoor concert showcasing nostalgic, autobiographical tales of crime, love, loyalty, identity

Thu 15 August, 14:00
FREE

Joanna Sternberg brings their "openhearted reflections on healing, heartbreak, and hope" (Rolling Stone) to Grand Junction this summer.

Fri 30 August, 19:30
£16.50 + booking fee

The Brazilian singer-songwriter performs his latest album with a full live band for the first time in London

Fri 13 September, 20:00
£20 + bf

See the American singer-songwriter in our atmospheric setting

Tue 24 September, 20:00
£25 + bf

The French composer of electronic and ambient music makes her Grand Junction debut

Fri 1 November, 20:00
£20.50 + bf

The Renowned West country songwriter Steve Knightley, former Show of Hands frontman, joins us for his tour

Thu 7 November, 20:00
£22.50 + bf

Don't miss the Welsh folk quartet in W2

Thu 21 November, 20:00
£20 + bf

Learn about St Mary Magdalene’s rich Victorian heritage, appreciate the great vision of architect G E Street, marvel at the building’s recent extensive restoration work

FREE

This virtual exhibition introduces the conservation of St Mary Magdalene Church and the construction of our new community wing

KEEP IN TOUCH

Sign up here to receive information and updates on future events at Grand Junction.